Reviews and Testimonials

Please leave a review of my services

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address will not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.225.57.89.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
I reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.

If you have any questions, feel free to email me at vivovicko@gmail.com
Moe Jibreen Moe Jibreen from Cleveland wrote on August 7, 2015 at 11:01 pm:
I initially contacted VickoMods to install an XB1 dual mod on my xbox 360 stick. I was replied to instantly and everything went smoothly from start to finish. All my questions were answered and the pricing was very competitive. Later on I needed to change the USB cable on the stick due wear. I met VickoMods in las vegas before EVO and he fixed the stick within a day for a much smaller fee than other vendors. Great service, answers all questions promptly, and good pricing. I sincerely hope to do business with you again.
Paul Fearns Paul Fearns from Chester wrote on July 30, 2015 at 8:54 am:
After originally looking to Dual Mod a SFxT stick for multiuse across all platforms and have led's installed into the buttons I chose to buy a new ps4 stick and have it modded for Xbox platforms and have led's installed, unfortunately at the time the USFIV PS4 sticks were not available in the UK, Victor was nice enough to buy one for me, so I sent him all the parts I had for the led's and he dual modded it for all platforms, and even had a custom LED balltop made for me, the quality of work done to the stick is excellent and so neat and tidy, it looks very professional, Victor is a true master of his craft and I would recommend anyone to him for any modding with their fightsticks, he is trustworthy and very helpful, and will definitely not let you down.
Alan Alan from Phoenix wrote on July 29, 2015 at 9:20 pm:
Got an xbox1 TE2 modded to work with PS4, works great! Fast responses to email, great communication!
Fr. James Smith Fr. James Smith from Biloxi, MS wrote on July 29, 2015 at 3:27 pm:
I have a Hit Box 360/PS3 I wanted modded so I could use it for PS4 games.... I had no idea how to do it myself so found this guy. Excellent service & the job was done QUICK! He responds fast to emails. Thanks....
Rodel Chanchico Rodel Chanchico from Escondido wrote on July 29, 2015 at 2:33 pm:
I visited Victor at EVO 2015 this year and I asked if he does mods outside of Vegas. I was really bummed that I didnt have my stick to fix/mod. I tried my best to do a soldering job for dual mod, but this was my first time soldering, and I failed miserably. Sent my stick to Victor last week and received it today. Looking at the work done, and its a super clean and professional job. He also fixed the USB port outside of the TE2 that i screwed up as well. Real stand up service and very communicative. I tried my best not to be a pest about emailing him all the time about it since i was really anxious, but he assured me that everything was good and he was able to get everything working! SUPER RECOMMENDED!
Neil Liddelow Neil Liddelow from Ewloe wrote on July 29, 2015 at 1:34 pm:
I was looking to import (I live in the UK) an TE2 for the PS4 but wanted it dual modded to work on my 360 to save me the trouble of having to find out what consoles will be used at events so I looked into it and Victor was suggested to me. I emailed him to tell him what I wanted to do and I got a reply saying that they could even mod the fightstick to work on the 360 and xbone as well as the PS3/4, I just needed to send him my fightstick explaining what I want and he would get it done. I explained to him that I hadn't got the stick yet as I was looking to import it, so he offered to buy the stick (I transfer the money for it of course) from one of the events that was coming up as it would be less hassle of sending it over and would save money on postage which was great. The whole time they were everything I wanted he kept in touch and informed me on everything that was going on up until he sent the stick to me. I was very impressed with the result once I recieved the fightstick, I've seen a few dual mods before but not at this level, everything was neatly installed and the wires are all tucked away and it works perfectly on all the current and last gen consoles. I coukdn't have asked for better customer service and quality of work, I will definitely be suggesting him to anyone I know that wants a fightstick modded
Hector Peinado Hector Peinado from CG , AZ wrote on July 29, 2015 at 12:04 pm:
While at EVO I was considering getting my Stick modded but wasn't quite sure how to proceed with it. I walked up to Victor and asked him about the different mods I can get. I have a TE1 360 and opted for the PS3/4 mod with buttons replaced, and sent him the stick after the event. Within a week of me sending the parcel and him returning it; I had a fight stick in primal condition to fight on the PS3/4! Victor does an absolutely fantastic service; I definitely recommend him if you're looking into getting your stick modded!
Mitchell Phillips Mitchell Phillips from Fort Worth wrote on July 27, 2015 at 4:49 pm:
While at Evo 2015 I purchased a new fight stick for the ps4 since I will be buying one soon and needed it modded to work for my xb1. I went to Vic's booth and dropped it off with him and his crew and they assured me that I would get it back in a week if they could not get it to me by the end of the event. They keep me in the loop during the whole process and after a week passed I found my stick waiting for me on my front porch. A great group of people that are very professional I recommend them to anyone who wants to make any types of mods to their stick.
Joao Junior Joao Junior from Brasília, Brazil wrote on July 27, 2015 at 3:03 pm:
I was at Evo 2015 and saw VickoMods´ booth making some nice mods, and since I had just bought a PS360+, I asked him to mod my TE2 by merging it with the PS360+. I delivered them the stick early friday, and even with dozens of sticks ahead of me, they delivered me my stick monday, in time to get back to Brazil with it, modded my way, all for a fair price. I couldn´t believe how professional it looked. I got a little spooked because the PS360+ didn´t seem to work, but Vicko told me the issue was the TE2´s cable length and told me to buy a USB repeater. After I did, it worked smoothly. Thank you for the excellent job!

Comments are closed.